Mạng lưới toàn cầu

Global locations

Picture

Europe

Finland – Headquarters
Production / Sales

Eltete TPM Ltd
P.O.Box 94,
Varastokuja 5,
07900 Loviisa,
Finland
Tel: +358 10 505 6450

info1@eltete.com
Contact us »
Latvia
Sales

Eltete Riga Ltd.
Ganību dambis 7A
LV-1045 Rīga,
Latvia
Tel: +371 67501680
Fax: +371 67501681

Dmitrijs Užgalovs
eltete@eltete.lv
Contact us »
Sweden, Norway, Denmark
Production / Sales

Eltete TPM Sweden Ab
Lagastigsgatan 6
28732 Strömsnäsbruk,
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 433 21050
Fax: +46 (0) 433 21056

Anton Malm
anton.malm@eltete.com
Contact us »
Spain, Portugal
Production / Sales

Eltete Spain S.L.
Ctra. Buñol-Godelleta
KM. 1,2
Buñol (Valencia),
Spain
Tel: +34 962 501 500
Fax: +34 962 500 878

Iovanna Espert
iovanna.espert@eltete.es
Contact us »
Estonia
Sales

Eltete Eesti OÜ
Paavli 2a,
10412 Tallinn,
Estonia
Tel: +372 650 0078
Fax: +372 650 0079

Priit Tomson
priit@eltete.ee
Contact us »
France, Belgium
Production / Sales

Eltete France S.A.S
ZA de Tatinghem
Route de Boulogne
62500 Tatinghem,
France
Tel: +33 3 21 38 10 40
Fax: +33 3 21 38 17 53

Sylvie Berthe
sylvie.berthe@eltete.fr
Contact us »
Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Netherlands
Production / Sales

Eltete Deutschland GmbH
VGP - Park Rodgau
Elisabeth Selbert Str. 5
63110 Rodgau
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 610 669 782-10
Fax: +49(0) 610 669 782-11

Jürgen Broer
juergen.broer@eltete.com
Contact us »
Poland
Production / Sales*

Packprofil sp. z o. o.
ul. Zakładowa 3
47-110 Kolonowskie
Poland
Tel: +48 77 400 43 50
Fax: +48 77 461 14 85

Rafał Świerczok
rswierczok@packprofil.pl
Contact us »
Bulgaria
Sales

Eltete Bulgaria Ltd.
60, Zlatitsa Str.
Sofia 1510,
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 945 5285
Fax: +359 2 945 5286
www.eltete-bg.com

Peter Petkov
office@eltete-bg.com
Contact us »
Italy
Sales

Eltete TPM Italia
Via F. Ferrucci 22
20145 Milano,
Italy
Tel: +39 02 4070 8498
Fax: +39 02 4070 8023
mobile: +39 348 511 2923

Giovanni Bacchi
giovanni.bacchi@eltete.com
Contact us »
Russia
Production / Sales

Eltete St.Petersburg
Kutysheva str 8-A Maloe Verevo,
Leningradskaya oblast Gatchinskiy distr.
St. Petersburg 188354,
Russia
Mobile: +7 921 947 2699
Tel: +7 812 454 5510
Fax: +7 812 454 5511

Alexander Malyugin
alexander@eltete-spb.ru
Contact us »
Lithuania
Production*

info1@eltete.com
Contact us »
 

Asia

China, Taiwan
Production / Sales

Shanghai Eltete Packaging Technology Co. Ltd.
508th Xiao Nan Rd,
Feng Xian District
Shanghai 201401,
China
Tel: +86 21 3365 5088
Fax: +86 21 3365 5199

Ji Shuang
jishuang@eltete.com.cn
Contact us »
United Arab Emirates
Production / Sales

Eltete Middle East FZ LLC
Unit 88 F
International Media Production Zone
P.O. Box 502892
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 452 2256
Fax: +971 4 431 5521

info@elteteme.com
www.elteteme.com
Contact us »
Korea
Sales

Eltete Korea

Ms. Christina
gaoou@eltete.com.cn
Contact us »

 
Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Australia, Philippines, New Zealand
Production / Sales

Eltete Malaysia Sdn Bhd
No.2 & 2A, Jalan TPP 1/9
Taman Industri Puchong, Batu 12
Jalan Puchong, 47160 Puchong
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia
Tel: +6 (03) 8061 1354 Ext: 109
Fax: +6 (03) 8061 1357 / 9381
Mobile: +6017 871 9029

Tony Toh
tonytoh@eltete.com.my
Contact us »
Japan
Production / Sales*

Moriya Sangyo Co. Ltd
10-7,3-Chome, Hanaten Nishi
Jyoto-Ku
5360011 Osaka
Japan
Tel: +81 6 6969 9835
Fax: +81 6 6969 2551

Mao Watanabe
mwatanabe@moriyas.co.jp
Contact us »
India
Production / Sales

Eltete India Transport Packaging Company Private Ltd. CIN U63090GJ2001PTC084350 
Plot No. 57/ I /1, 1st Phase, Road A- G.I.D.C,
Vapi, Valsad District- 396195,Gujarat, India.
Tel: +91(0)260 6541653,6541654,9824407333
Fax: +91(0)260 2425474
Mobile:+91(0) 9824171677

S.Venkatesh.
venkatesh_vapi@eltete.co.in
Contact us »
Vietnam
Production / Sales

Eltete Vietnam Company Limited
Song Than Warehouse,
Lô 3, KCN Bình Đường, Phường An Bình, Thị Xã Dĩ An,
Binh Duong Province, Vietnam
Tel: 0274 3 793530
Fax: 0274 3 793528
Mobile: +84 90 834 0895
Helen Dao Kim Yen
yen@eltete.com.vn
Contact us »
 

South America

Argentina
Production / Sales

Eltete Argentina S.A.
Commercial Office
Arcos 3161 4 A
(1429) Buenos Aires,
Argentina
Tel: +54-11-4702-0474

Gustavo Ghisletti
gustavo.ghisletti@eltete.com
Contact us »


 
Colombia
Production / Sales*

TPM Colombia S.A.S.
Carrera 50 nro 166 – 56
Bogota,
Colombia
Tel: +57 317 535 1627
Fax: +57 (1) 3099281

Jukka Kokkoniemi
jukka.kokkoniemi@tpmcolombia.com
Contact us »
 
 
*partnership production plant / sales office